skip navigation

Affiliated Faculty

Barbara Bono
English
bbono@buffalo.edu
Research: Shakespeare, 16th and 17th century English literature

Carrie Bramen
English
bramen@acsu.buffalo.edu
Research: post-Civil War American literature, multicultural fiction, contemporary Latino literature and cultural theory

Kah Kyung Cho
Philosophy
kcho@buffalo.edu
Research: phenomenology, existentialism and hermeneutics

James Currie
Music
jcurrie@buffalo.edu
Research: 18th and 19th c. musicology, intellectual and cultural history

John Dugan
Classics
jdugan@buffalo.edu
Research: Roman cultural history, history of the late Roman republic, Cicero

Stephen Dyson
Classics
cldyson@buffalo.edu
Research: Roman history and archaeology, Roman Italy and Western Empire

David Engel
Law
dmengel@buffalo.edu
Research: Comparative Law, US & Thailand

Michael Farrell
Sociology
ofarrell@buffalo.edu
Research: Social Psychology, Sociology of the Family, Sociology of Small Groups, Friendship Groups, Adolescence

David Fertig
Linguistics
fertig@buffalo.edu
Research: German linguistics

Walter Hakala
English and Asian Studies
walterha@buffalo.edu
Research: South Asian Languages and Literature