skip navigation

Current MA Students

Recent MA Students (by year of entry)

2016-2017

Michael Fatig

Adam Granatowski

Will Kawalec

Joshua Keil

Pat Nash

Johnathan Parker

John Bialkowski

Adam Johnson

 

2015-2016

Jeffrey Bednarchak
Concentration: Early Modern Europe
Email: jtbednar@buffalo.edu

Brigette Bragg
Concentration: Public History
Email: bcbragg@buffalo.edu

Steven Braunbach
Email: sabraunbach@buffalo.edu

Michael De Santis
Concentration: American & British 19th century social history
Email: mpdesant@buffalo.edu

Michael Denman
Concentration: Ancient Scandinavian and Chinese History, Religious History
Email: mdenman2@buffalo.edu

Ryan Friedrich
Email: rsfriedr@buffalo.edu

Destiny Johnson
Email: destinyj@buffalo.edu

Rebekah Kimble
Concentration: Urban History
Email: rkimble2@buffalo.edu

David McCaskey
Email:dmcassaske@buffalo.edu

Sara Miller
Email: saramill@buffalo.edu

Alex Rosati-Hohensee
Concentration: American Colonial History
Email: alecrosa@buffalo.edu

Allison Stamp
Email: amstamp@buffalo.edu

Daniel Talbot
Email: djtalbot@buffalo.edu

 

2014-2015

Meredith Cotter
Email: mrcotter@buffalo.edu

Brian Schmid
Email: bjschmid@buffalo.edu

Christopher Allaire
Email: callaire@buffalo.edu

Tommy Buttaccio
Email: thomasbu@buffalo.edu

Eduardo Flores
Email: eflores@buffalo.edu

Caitlin Hartney
Email: chartney@bufffalo.edu

William Jones
Email: wrjones@buffalo.edu

Xulan Li
Email: xulanli@buffalo.edu

Patrick Long
Email: pjlong@buffalo.edu

Timothy O’Toole
Email: totoole@buffalo.edu

Michael Taylor
Email: Taylor58@buffalo.edu

Luis Vargas
Email: uisvarg@buffalo.edu

Daniel Wallace
Email: dcwallac@buffalo.edu

Yunnhe Wu
Email: yunhewu@buffalo.edu

William Wynkoop
Email: wwynkoop@buffalo.edu

2013-2014

Alyssa McQuirns
Email: ammcquir@buffalo.edu

Philip Thomas
Email: philipth@buffalo.edu

 

2012-2013

Melanie (Mel) Carey
Email: mscarey@buffalo.edu